Catastrophic Leave Committee Meeting

August 11, 2020

Agenda

- 1. Electronic meeting
- 2. New member Ashleigh Ochoa
- 3. Discussed continuing process as is with electronic discussion/vote.

Minutes

Email was sent on August 11, 2020 to all members - Brandy Lowery, Don Bruns, Michael Schoppa, Amanda Raines, Michelle Downes, Sharon Cudjo, Cyndi Danner, Ashleigh Ochoa, Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Dean Brumley, Jason Scheller, Jeanne Ballard, and Rachel Toy.

Explained plan to continue meeting via email when requests are submitted for review and voting. No one had any suggestions for change to this process at this time.